Main Menu

Contact Us

Putnam City Special Services
(405) 495-3770

Executive Director
Scott McCall
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1380
smccall@putnamcityschools.org

Assistant Director
Dr. Erika Olinger
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1376
eolinger@putnamcityschools.org

Speech Pathology Co-chair, Early Childhood Chair
Wendy Hagy
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1378
whagy@putnamcityschools.org

Speech Pathology Co-chair
Amber Zumwalt
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1394
azumwalt@putnamcityschools.org

Health Services Coordinator
Karen Body
(405) 470-3992, ext. 1690
kbody@putnamcityschools.org

 

 

School Psychologists

Laura Brady
Western Oaks Middle School
Will Rogers Elementary School

(405) 495-3770, ext. 1392
lbrady@putnamcityschools.org

Sharon Brady
Hefner Middle School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1370
sbrady@putnamcityschools.org

Kelli Clark
Rollingwood Elementary School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1352
kellic@putnamcityschools.org

Sue Fiaccone
Alternative Programs
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1372
sfiaccone@putnamcityschools.org

Lea Frizzell-Tipps
Coronado Heights Elementary School
Apollo Elementary School

(405) 495-3770, ext. 1389
lfrizzelltipps@putnamcityschools.org

Dr. Victoria Foutch
Arbor Grove Elementary School
Capps Middle School

(405) 495-3770, ext. 1363
vfoutch@putnamcityschools.org

Sandy Guzman
Putnam City High School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1371
sguzman@putnamcityschools.org

Jennifer Hancock
Kirkland Elementary School
Northridge Elementary School

(405) 495-3770, ext. 1353
jhancock@putnamcityschools.org

Wes Hanneman
Harvest Hills Elementary School
Mayfield Middle School

(405) 495-3770, ext. 1397
whanneman@putnamcityschools.org

Lee Harris
Hilldale Elementary School
Western Oaks Elementary School

(405) 495-3770, ext. 1354
leeh@putnamcityschools.org

Maggie Heins
Central Elementary School
Overholser Elementary School

(405) 495-3770, ext. 1398
mheins@putnamcityschools.org

Micah Highfill
Putnam City West High School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1395
mhighfill@putnamcityschools.org

Amber Miller
James L. Dennis Elementary School
Windsor Hills Elementary School

(405) 495-3770, ext. 1369
amberm@putnamcityschools.org

Sharon Myrick
Cooper Middle School
Tulakes Elementary School

(405) 495-3770, ext. 1390
smyrick@putnamcityschools.org

Jamie Sly
Putnam City North High School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1377
jsly@putnamcityschools.org

Sam Williams
Lake Park Elementary
495-3770, ext. 1391
swilliams@putnamcityschools.org

Dana Witt
Ralph Downs Elementary School
Wiley Post Elementary School

(405) 495-3770, ext. 1373
dwitt@putnamcityschools.org

Lissa Wright
Lake Park Elementary School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1367
lwright@putnamcityschools.org