Main Menu

Curriculum Staff

 


Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment 
Dr. Keely Frayser 
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1237 
kfrayser@putnamcityschools.org
Career and Technology 
Lisa Seay, Curriculum Specialist 
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1295 
E-mail: lseay@putnamcityschools.org
Counseling & Assessment
Sarah Dunn, Coordinator  
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1284
E-mail: sarahd@putnamcityschools.org
Elementary Language Arts 
Amber Elder, Curriculum Specialist
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1217 
E-mail: aelder@putnamcityschools.org
Elementary Mathematics 
Paula Dyer, Curriculum Specialist 
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1262 
E-mail: pdyer@putnamcityschools.org
Federal Programs
MIchael Adams, Coordinator
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1218 
E-mail: madams@putnamcityschools.org
Fine Arts, Gifted & Talented, Proficiency Based Promotion, & Advanced Placement
Brandy Sitts, Curriculum Specialist
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1213
E-mail: bsitts@putnamcityschools.org
Indian Education
George Shields, Director 
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1652
E-mail: gshields@putnamcityschools.org

Science 
Heather Johnston, Curriculum Specialist
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1245 
E-mail: hjohnston@putnamcityschools.org

Secondary Language Arts 
Ranee Staats, Curriculum Specialist 
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1219 
E-mail: rstaats@putnamcityschools.org
Secondary Mathematics 
Tammy Todd, Curriculum Specialist 
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1289 
E-mail: ttodd@putnamcityschools.org
Social Studies
Amy Walls, Curriculum Specialist
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1298 
E-mail: awalls@putnamcityschools.org
World Languages & ESL
Dr. Jean Lainé, Curriculum Specialist & Title III Coordinator
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1223 
E-mail: jlaine@putnamcityschools.org