Contact Us


Putnam City Special Services
(405) 495-3770

Executive Director
Scott McCall
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1380
smccall@putnamcityschools.org

Assistant Director
Tracy Blankenship
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1376
tblankenship@putnamcityschools.org

Speech Pathology and Early Childhood Chairperson
Wendy Hagy
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1378
whagy@putnamcityschools.org

Amber Zumwalt
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1394

Health Services Coordinator
Karen Body
(405) 470-3992, ext. 1690
kbody@putnamcityschools.org

School Psychologists

Laura Brady
    Western Oaks Middle School
    Will Rogers Elementary School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1392
lbrady@putnamcityschools.org

Sharon Brady
   Hefner Middle School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1370
sbrady@putnamcityschools.org


Leila Bryan
    Overholser Elementary School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1374
lbryan@putnamcityschools.org

Kelli Clark
    Central Elementary School
    Rollingwood Elementary School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1352
kellic@putnamcityschools.org

Sue Fiaccone
   
Alternative Programs
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1372
sfiaccone@putnamcityschools.org

Lea Frizzell-Tipps
   Coronado Heights Elementary School
   Apollo Elementary School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1389
lfrizzelltipps@putnamcityschools.org

Dr. Victoria Foutch
    Arbor Grove Elementary School
    Capps Middle School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1363
vfoutch@putnamcityschools.org

Sandy Guzman

    Putnam City High School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1371
sguzman@putnamcityschools.org

Jennifer Hancock
    Northridge Elementary School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1353
jhancock@putnamcityschools.org

Wes Hanneman
    Harvest Hills Elementary School
    Mayfield Middle School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1397
whanneman@putnamcityschools.org

Lee Harris
    Hilldale Elementary School
    Western Oaks Elementary School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1354
leeh@putnamcityschools.org

Micah Highfill
   Putnam City West High School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1395

mhighfill@putnamcityschools.org

McKelle Mickelson

   Kirkland Elementary School
   Lake Park Elementary School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1391
mmickelson@putnamcityschools.org

Amber Miller
   James L. Dennis Elementary School
   Windsor Hills Elementary School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1369
amberm@putnamcityschools.org


Sharon Myrick
    Cooper Middle School
    Tulakes Elementary School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1390
smyrick@putnamcityschools.org

Jamie Sly
   
Putnam City North High School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1377
jsly@putnamcityschools.org

Dana Witt
   Ralph Downs Elementary School
   Wiley Post Elementary School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1373
dwitt@putnamcityschools.org

Lissa Wright
    Lake Park Elementary School
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1367
lwright@putnamcityschools.org