Parent Education Programchild concentrates on toy
Upcoming Events



Friday, Aug. 26
10 to 11 a.m.

Library Day at Warr Acres Library, 5901 N.W. 63 St.

Tuesday, Sept. 27-Friday, Sept. 30
Smart Start in the Schools

Saturday, Oct. 1, and Monday, Oct. 3
Early Birds

Tuesday, Oct. 25-Friday, Oct. 28

Smart Start in the Schools

Tuesday, Nov. 29-Friday, Dec. 2

Smart Start in the Schools

Tuesday, Jan. 24-Friday, Jan. 27
Smart Start in the Schools 

Saturday, Feb. 4, and Monday, Feb. 6

Early Birds

Tuesday, Feb. 21-Friday, Feb. 24

Smart Start in the Schools

Tuesday, March 28-Friday, March 31

Smart Start in the Schools

Saturday, April 8, and Monday, April 10
Early Birds

Friday, May 5
10 to 11 a.m.

Day at the Beach
Putnam City Center, 5604 N.W. 41 St.

For More Information
For more information about any event listed above, please call 491-7626.

In the event that Putnam City Schools must close due to inclement weather, all Parent Educator Program events will be canceled. Pre-enrollment is not necessary for group meetings except for the Early Birds events. To enroll in Early Birds, or for more information about the Parent Education Program, please contact Kelly Suchy at 491-7626, ext. 1302, or ksuchy@putnamcityschools.org