Curriculum Staff


Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Keely Frayser
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1237
kfrayser@putnamcityschools.org

Career and Technology
Cori Gray, Curriculum Specialist
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1295
E-mail: cgray@putnamcityschools.org

District Testing/STEM Facilitator
Bob Melton
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1284
E-mail: bmelton@putnamcityschools.org

Elementary Language Arts
Amber Elder, Curriculum Specialist
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1217
E-mail: aelder@putnamcityschools.org

Elementary Math
Paula Dyer, Instructional Facilitator
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1262
E-mail: pdyer@putnamcityschools.org

Federal Programs
MIchael Adams, Coordinator
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1218
E-mail: madams@putnamcityschools.org

Fine Arts/Gifted and Talented
Brandy Sitts, Curriculum Specialist
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1213
E-mail: bsitts@putnamcityschools.org

Science Instruction
Heather Johnston, Curriculum Specialist
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1245
E-mail: hjohnston@putnamcityschools.org


Secondary Language Arts
Ranee Staats, Curriculum Specialist
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1219
E-mail: rstaats@putnamcityschools.org

Secondary Mathematics
Tammy Todd, Curriculum Specialist
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1289
E-mail: ttodd@putnamcityschools.org

Social Studies
Amy Walls, Curriculum Specialist
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1298
E-mail: awalls@putnamcityschools.org

World Languages/ESL Program Coordinator
Dr. Jean Lainé, Curriculum Specialist
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1223
E-mail: jlaine@putnamcityschools.org