Our Schools

Our 19,000-plus students are spread throughout 27 schools: three high schools, five middle schools, 18 elementary schools and one alternative high school. There are also 4-year-olds in prekindergarten classes at several non-school sites in the Putnam City area.

Elementary Schools

Apollo Elementary
1901 N. Peniel
Bethany, OK 73008
(405) 787-6636
Angela Habben, Principal
ahabben@putnamcityschools.org

Arbor Grove Elementary
5430 N.W. 40th
Warr Acres, OK 73122
(405) 789-4985
Brenda Davis, Principal
bdavis@putnamcityschools.org


Central Elementary
5721 N.W. 39th
Warr Acres, OK 73122
(405) 789-5696
Barbara Crump, Principal
bcrump@putnamcityschools.org
 

Coronado Heights Elementary
5911 N. Sapulpa
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 942-8593
Bart Daniel, Principal
bdaniel@putnamcityschools.org
 

James L. Dennis Elementary
11800 James L. Dennis Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
(405) 722-6510
Renita White, Principal
renitaw@putnamcityschools.org
 

Ralph Downs Elementary
7501 W. Hefner
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
(405) 721-4431
Stephanie Wallace, Principal
swallace@putnamcityschools.org
 

Harvest Hills Elementary
8201 N.W. 104th
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
(405) 721-2013
Lynn Johnson
ljohnson@putnamcityschools.org


Hilldale Elementary
4801 N.W. 16th
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
(405) 942-8600
Price Brown, Principal
pbrown@putnamcityschools.org


D. D. Kirkland Elementary
6020 N. Independence
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 842-1491
Kimberly Harper, Principal
kharper@putnamcityschools.org

Lake Park Elementary
8221 N. W. 30th
Bethany, OK 73008
(405) 789-7068
Dr. Nona Burling, Principal
nburling@putnamcityschools.org
 

Northridge Elementary
8501 N.W. 82nd
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
(405) 722-5560
Kim McLaughlin, Principal
kmclaughlin@putnamcityschools.org
 

Overholser Elementary
7900 N. W. 36th
Bethany, OK 73008
(405) 789-7913
Marjorie Iven, Principal
miven@putnamcityschools.org
 

Rollingwood Elementary
6301 Ann Arbor
Oklahoma City, OK 73122
(405) 721-3644
Pam Miller, Principal
pamm@putnamcityschools.org
 

Tulakes Elementary
6600 N. Galaxie
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
(405) 721-4360
Lee Roland, Principal
lroland@putnamcityschools.org
 

Western Oaks Elementary
7210 N. W. 23rd
Bethany, OK 73008
(405) 789-1711
Stephanie Treadway, Principal
streadway@putnamcityschools.org


Wiley Post Elementary
6920 Britton Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
(405) 721-8123
Sheryl Rexach, Principal (PreK-2)
srexach@putnamcityschools.org
Joel Illgen, Principal (Grades 3-5)
jillgen@putnamcityschools.org


Will Rogers Elementary
8201 N. W. 122nd
Oklahoma City, OK 73142
(405) 722-9797
John Lunn, Principal
jlunn@putnamcityschools.org

Windsor Hills Elementary
2909 Ann Arbor
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
(405) 942-8673
Shbrone Brookings, Principal
sbrookings@putnamcityschools.org

        

Middle Schools

James L. Capps Middle School
4020 N. Grove
Warr Acres, OK 73122
(405) 787-3660
Keely Frayser, Principal
kfrayser@putnamcityschools.org
 

Kenneth Cooper Middle School
8001 Riverbend Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
(405) 720-9887
Mark Lebsack, Principal
mlebsack@putnamcityschools.org
 

Hefner Middle School
8400 N. MacArthur
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
(405) 721-2411
Toye Mitchell, Principal
tmitchell@putnamcityschools.org
 

Mayfield Middle School
1600 N. Purdue
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
(405) 947-8693
Tracy Sowinski, Principal
tsowinski@putnamcityschools.org

Western Oaks Middle School
7200 N. W. 23rd
Bethany, OK 73008
(405) 789-4434
Meggan Wilson, Principal
mwilson@putnamcityschools.org
 

High Schools

Putnam City High School
5300 N. W. 50th
Warr Acres, OK 73122
(405) 789-4350
Diana Lebsack, Principal
dlebsack@putnamcityschools.org
 

Putnam City North High School
11800 N. Rockwell
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
(405) 722-4220
Dr. Brian Chastain, Principal
bchastain@putnamcityschools.org
 

Putnam City West High School
8500 N. W. 23rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
(405) 787-1140
Buster Meeks, Principal
bmeeks@putnamcityschools.org
 

Putnam City Academy
5604 N.W. 41st, Suite 300
Warr Acres, OK 73122
(405) 495-8838
Shelly Roper, Principal
sroper@putnamcityschools.org
 


Other Programs


Putnam City Smart Start Early Education Center – Springdale
4361 N.W. 50th St.
Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 470-3981
Ashley Hoggatt, Principal
ahoggatt@putnamcityschools.org

Putnam City Smart Start Early Education Center – Deville
7941 N.W. 23rd
Bethany, OK
(405) 470-3980
Ashley Hoggatt, Principal
ahoggatt@putnamcityschools.org

Home Bound/Off Campus Services
5604 N.W. 41st
Warr Acres, OK 73122
Catherine Carnline, Principal
ccarnline@putnamcityschools.org