Administrative Team

Dr. Fred Rhodes
Superintendent
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1202
frhodes@putnamcityschools.org

Dr. April Grace
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1230
agrace@putnamcityschools.org

Cory Boggs
Executive Director of Information Technology Services
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1299
cboggs@putnamcityschools.org

Rick Croslin
Executive Director of Secondary Education
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1290
rcroslin@putnamcityschools.org

Drew Eichelberger
Executive Director of Elementary Education
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1290
deichelberger@putnamcityschools.org

Jim Hooper
Chief Operations Officer
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1212
jhooper@putnamcityschools.org

Lynette Thompson
Executive Director of Special Services
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1365
lthompson@putnamcityschools.org

Shannon Meeks
Chief Financial Officer
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1228
 
Dr. Melani Mouse
Assistant Superintendent of Academic Services
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1238
 
Patricia Balenseifen
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1237
pbalenseifen@putnamcityschools.org

To send mail to any member of the district's administrative team, address it to that person as this address:
Putnam City Schools

5401 N.W. 40th
Oklahoma City, OK  73122