Administrative Team

Dr. Fred Rhodes
Superintendent
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1202
frhodes@putnamcityschools.org

Patricia Balenseifen
Chief of Human Capital
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1230
pbalenseifen@putnamcityschools.org

Cory Boggs
Executive Director of Information Technology Services
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1299
cboggs@putnamcityschools.org


Cecil Bowles
Chief Operations Officer
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1212
cbowles@putnamcityschools.org

Rick Croslin
Executive Director of Secondary Education
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1290
rcroslin@putnamcityschools.org

Drew Eichelberger
Executive Director of Elementary Education
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1290
deichelberger@putnamcityschools.org

Keely Frayser
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1237
kfrayser@putnamcityschools.org

Steve Lindley
Chief Communications Officer
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1204
slindley@putnamcityschools.org

Scott McCall
Executive Director of Special Services
(405) 495-3770, ext. 1366
smccall@putnamcityschools.org

Shannon Meeks
Chief Financial Officer
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1228
 
Dr. Melani Mouse
Assistant Superintendent of Academic Services
(405) 495-5200, ext. 1238
 

To send mail to any member of the district's administrative team, address it to that person as this address:
Putnam City Schools

5401 N.W. 40th
Oklahoma City, OK  73122