Board Meeting Schedule

All board of education meetings are held in the district's administration building, 5401 N.W. 40th, Oklahoma City.

2018
Monday, Jan. 8, 5 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 22, 5 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 5, 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 20, 5 p.m.
Monday, March 5, 5 p.m.
Monday, April 2, 5 p.m.
Monday, April 16, 5 p.m.
Monday, May 7, 5 p.m.
Monday, May 21, 5 p.m.
Monday, June 4, 5 p.m.
Monday, June 25, 5 p.m.
Monday, July 9, 5 p.m.
Monday, July 23, 5 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 6, 5 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 20, 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 4, 5 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 17, 5 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 1, 5 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 15, 5 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 5, 5 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 26, 5 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 10, 5 p.m.