Board Meeting Schedule

All board of education meetings are held in the district's administration building, 5401 N.W. 40th, Oklahoma City.

2016
Tuesday, Jan. 5, 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 19, 5 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 1, 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 16, 5 p.m.
Monday, March 7, 5 p.m.
Monday, April 4, 5 p.m.
Monday, April 18, 5 p.m.
Monday, May 2, 5 p.m.
Monday, May 16, 5 p.m.
Monday, June 6, 5 p.m.
Monday, June 20, 5 p.m.
Monday, July 11, 5 p.m.
Monday, July 25, 5 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 8, 5 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 22, 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 6, 5 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 19, 5 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 3, 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 5 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 7, 5 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 21, 5 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 5, 5 p.m.

2017
Monday, Jan. 9, 5 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 23, 5 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 6, 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 21, 5 p.m.
Monday, March 6, 5 p.m.
Monday, April 3, 5 p.m.
Monday, April 17, 5 p.m.
Monday, May 1, 5 p.m.
Monday, May 15, 5 p.m.
Monday, June 5, 5 p.m.
Monday, June 26, 5 p.m.
Monday, July 10, 5 p.m.
Monday, July 24, 5 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 7, 5 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 21, 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 5, 5 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 18, 5 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 2, 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 16, 5 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 6, 5 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 20, 5 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 4, 5 p.m.